2000 views + Belzhar GIVEAWAY (AU giveaway)

**THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED**

I love STATS!

And my stats have told me that Crash My Book Party has just reached 2000 VIEWS! This is why I love stats!

2000views

I started this little blog in February this year, with absolutely no idea what I was doing. I just knew I wanted my own platform to share theย books I was reading. I have learned so much in that time – and I haven’t even reached my first blogversary! I never expected to be able to reach so many fellow readers and bloggers, and it’s such a great community to be a part of.

So I want to celebrate with, of course, a book giveaway!

The wonderful Simon and Schuster AU sent me a finished copy of Belzhar, a book which was an instant 5 star read for me. You can read my review here. I had already received a book proof which I proceeded to dog ear and underline. I’m limited for space, so I try not to amass multiple copies of the same book. That means I’m giving this one away! (Australian residents only, sorry!)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

All you need to do is follow the link to the Rafflecopter giveaway. Good luck, and thank you for reading, commenting, sharing – I appreciate all my blog followers and readers!

Follow this link to the Rafflecopter giveaway!

7 Comments

  1. Well don and congrats on reaching 2000 views. After reading your review of Belzhar it sounds like a cracking read (with an eye catching cover too) – especially the references to love and depression. It also got me thinking about the Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath, I will have to seek that one out to read. Thank you !

Tell me what you think!

